Customer Reviews

GOOD
37 reviews on
Charles Stickles
Charles Stickles
2024-01-31
Very kind in responding to inquiries of potential future clients. I do not get the impression at all that they are just after people’s money. They seem to follow good ethics and refer client’s elsewhere when someone is requesting services they can not provide.
Ronald M. Tucker
Ronald M. Tucker
2023-12-13
Asia Relocation Philippines has been an indispensable partner –and very reasonable pricing – for nearly four years now, facilitating an array of services including storage, packing, shipping, pet relocation options, and top-notch logistical solutions for my import/export needs from Australia to the Philippines. Their comprehensive approach and attention to detail have been remarkable throughout my dealings. What sets Asia Relocation apart is their dedicated team! George P., in particular, has consistently shown outstanding professionalism and expertise in handling various aspects of my relocation/needs. His commitment to excellence and personalized service has been instrumental... I must also commend Marlon, the General Manager, whose solution-oriented approach has made even the most complex challenges seem effortless. His expertise and guidance have been invaluable in navigating the intricacies of relocation logistics and new business options. I've found the team to be highly 'solution focussed', looking to find ways to make things happen, rather than the other way around! A/R Philippines is a highly reliable and professional service provider, and I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking seamless relocation or logistics solutions!
Rosemarie Garza (Roma)
Rosemarie Garza (Roma)
2023-12-08
Title: Seamless Visa Processing with Asia Relocation Philippines Rating: ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ (5/5) My husband and I recently embarked on the journey of securing his 13 A probationary visa and subsequently, the 13 A permanent visa through Asia Relocation Philippines. Our experience with this company, particularly with our immigration specialist, Shawie De Guzman, has been nothing short of exceptional. From the outset, Shawie guided us with utmost professionalism and expertise. She provided us with a comprehensive list of requirements, ensuring we were well-prepared for each step of the process. This attention to detail and transparency about the needed documentation alleviated much of the stress associated with visa applications. One of the standout features of Asia Relocation Philippines is their commitment to keeping clients well-informed and engaged throughout the entire process. The team was proactive in providing us with clear timelines, allowing us to plan accordingly. Any queries or concerns we had were promptly addressed, fostering a sense of confidence in the efficiency and reliability of the service. Communication was a strong suit of our experience with Asia Relocation Philippines. Regular updates were provided, and we were never left in the dark about the progress of our application. This level of communication is invaluable during a process that can often be nerve-wracking. The overall process of obtaining the 13 A probationary visa and transitioning to the permanent visa was remarkably smooth, thanks to the diligence and professionalism demonstrated by Shawie and the Asia Relocation Philippines team. We felt supported at every stage, and the thoroughness of their services undoubtedly contributed to the success of our application. In conclusion, we wholeheartedly recommend Asia Relocation Philippines for anyone seeking a seamless and stress-free immigration process. Shawie De Guzman's expertise and the company's commitment to excellence make them a standout choice for those navigating the intricacies of visa applications in the Philippines. Our heartfelt thanks to Asia Relocation Philippines for making our relocation journey a positive and successful experience.
Vic Bernsdorff
Vic Bernsdorff
2023-12-04
I had a great experience with Asia Relocation. Shawie and Ms. Michelle provided me with exceptional customer service throughout my entire time getting my 13a provisional visa completed. I would highly recommend using their services.
Vike1
Vike1
2023-11-04
Untrustworthy company for international moves into Philippines. Filipina admin staff was rude and unreliable as mentioned by another reviewer. (who was then called liar by unprofessional owner). Quoted a high, unverified number for duties and refused any proof that this was the real number from customs. Forced to pay regardless, otherwise no goods. Delivery staff were rushed and provided minimum possible service (first time I ever withheld tip from moving staff). The owner defended his staff despite her awful behavior. Perhaps this company is okay for local moves, but not for moves into the Philippines (our mover from origin country was outstanding in comparison). My experience is 100% verifiable and accurate, so consider the source if negative reviewers are called liars.
Mayank Mittal
Mayank Mittal
2023-09-27
I had an outstanding experience with Asia Relocation in my quest to find the perfect home. From the moment we began our search, they displayed unmatched professionalism and dedication. What truly set them apart was their ability to understand my needs and preferences. They listened attentively to what I was looking for in a home and made it their mission to find properties that aligned with my vision. Not only did they show exceptional market knowledge, but they also had a knack for identifying hidden gems in the real estate market. They guided me through the entire process, ensuring I had a comprehensive understanding of each property we visited, from its features to its potential drawbacks. One of the standout qualities was their commitment to finding a home that was not only beautiful but also within my budget. They worked tirelessly to negotiate a reasonable price, making sure I got the best deal possible. I would recommend Asia Relocation to anyone in search of a dedicated, knowledgeable, and resourceful service providers
Jesse Morales
Jesse Morales
2023-08-30
First time user here, they helped me move our 40 people office and 4 staff housing units over a 3 day weekend. They were very professional to deal with, came on time, very respectful, very accommodating also, they went above and beyond what I asked for. Will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
Andrew Thompson
Andrew Thompson
2023-08-22
Used Asia relocation several times to get various Phi visas and other documents. They always deliver as promised and on time and are extremely easy to work with. I would recommend them without hesitation.
David Rosser
David Rosser
2023-08-10
Personal professional responsive service. The best results when navigating the red tape. They try to get fast track results but are only as fast as Govt organisations will allow.